Ihr direkter Draht zur GWG

Dies sind Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der GWG Dortmund:

Zentrale

Tel. 0231 / 53 47 28-0
info@remove-this.gwg-dortmund.de

Vorstand

Thomas Bura

Thomas Bura
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Tel. 0231 / 53 47 28-0
Thomas.Bura@remove-this.gwg-dortmund.de

Hans-Dieter Derenthal

Hans-Dieter Derenthal
Nebenamtlicher Vorstand

Rudolf Schmidt

Rudolf Schmidt
Nebenamtlicher Vorstand

Simone Franksen

Simone Franksen
Vorstandsassistentin
Tel. 0231 / 53 47 28-11
Simone.Franksen@remove-this.gwg-dortmund.de

Technische Abteilung

Rajmund Ramm

Rajmund Ramm
Techn. Leiter
Tel. 0231 / 53 47 28-21
Rajmund.Ramm@remove-this.gwg-dortmund.de

Jürgen Albert

Jürgen Albert
Techn. Betreuung Ost
Tel. 0231 / 53 47 28-15
Juergen.Albert@remove-this.gwg-dortmund.de

Gerd Winkler
Kümmerer
Tel. 0171 / 7818464

Britta Knoche

Britta Knoche
Techn. Betreuung West
Tel. 0231 / 53 47 28-14
Britta.Knoche@remove-this.gwg-dortmund.de

Susanne Willms

Susanne Willms
Techn. Sachbearbeitung/ Reparaturannahme
Tel. 0231 / 53 47 28-19
Susanne.Willms@remove-this.gwg-dortmund.de

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Markus Beer

Markus Beer
Kfm. Leiter
Tel. 0231 / 53 47 28-16
Markus.Beer@remove-this.gwg-dortmund.de

Manuel Seidel

Manuel Seidel
Vermietung
Tel. 0231 / 53 47 28-20
Manuel.Seidel@remove-this.gwg-dortmund.de

Xenia Hübner
Auszubildende
Tel. 0231 / 53 47 28 – 23
xenia.huebner@gwg-dortmund.de

Peter Werft

Peter Werft
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel. 0231 / 53 47 28-17
Peter.Werft@remove-this.gwg-dortmund.de

Janina Dülberg

Janina Düllberg
Mietenbuchaltung / Betriebskosten
Tel. 0231 / 53 47 28 – 18
janina.duellberg@remove-this.gwg-dortmund.de

Kontakt

Gemeinnützige Wohnungsgenossenschaft
Dortmund eG
Neuer Graben 96
44137 Dortmund
Tel. 0231 5347280
E-Mail info@remove-this.gwg-dortmund.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Do 8:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Fr 8:00 - 12:30 Uhr